Posted in Uncategorized

481

Day eighty-one – 100 Happy Days

Day two as probationary nurse, still on 6-2 shift at obward. Thanks for my parents for taking care of me from my uniform to my breakfast and packed lunch. Thank God for giving me strength! I was able to go on duty even though I’m still sick. Went home, then I together with my dad, mom, and niece ate at Mackys, had our usual ordered meal. Happy day!

Author:

I'm a precious daughter and servant of God with immense dreams and strong faith. Also, a full-time Nurse, part-time VA and online seller, BTS' ARMY, and a lifelong learner. Deals with everything about life. Moves towards God's graciousness with gratitude and optimism. I love writing, drawing, listening to music, storytelling, traveling, watching k-dramas/netflix, reading books, dancing, teaching kids, fangirling and so many more!! ✌

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.