Posted in Uncategorized

844 💚

This is an unplanned salad night, just an impulse inside me that’s telling me let’s experiment as in right now for today’s dinner!!! And yeeeeeyyyy I made it!! 💚

I’m sharing it to all of you if you want to try it too in your household/s.

Ingredients:

  • Lettuce
  • Cucumber
  • Salt
  • Pepper
  • Anchovies (optional)
  • And these two bombs !!!!

Didn’t know ssamjang taste really good hihi I remember Ssamjang’s character as food for Mr. Fairy in Korean Odyssey haha okay I’m fangirling about this kdrama again ~ mianhe

Well basically I’m not gonna tell you the detailed step-by-step process of making a salad because I know you’re more expert than me.. hehe. So just the basic (wash-peel/cut veg-mix with salt and pepper-pour the dressing-mix-**make a sandwich (korean style) of lettuce-cucumber-anchovies-then dip with this korean maeil ssamjang!!!) ♡ a bomb!!! ♡ Disclaimer: this is not spicy!! (You all knew I can’t tolerate spicyyyy foods)

Let me know if you enjoyed it too, as much as I did esp. eating salad tbh.. it’s just slowly becoming my thing (healthy low carb dinner!!)

Just sharing 😊

Love,

Nj

Author:

I'm a precious daughter and servant of God with immense dreams and strong faith. Also, a full-time Nurse, part-time VA and online seller, BTS' ARMY, and a lifelong learner. Deals with everything about life. Moves towards God's graciousness with gratitude and optimism. I love writing, drawing, listening to music, storytelling, traveling, watching k-dramas/netflix, reading books, dancing, teaching kids, fangirling and so many more!! ✌

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.