753

Life’s full of temptation. Anybody can easily fall into a certain addiction because of this. However, without realizing and reflecting enough, we fall into sin not because of temptation, but with weak spiritual system.

We, humans, go through different kinds of pain and sadness. Heartbreaking. Depressing. It’s unbearable at times, that’s why we, having these feels, tend to find instant solution to ease our sufferings. We tend to form an escape and rely to wrong choices that will only eventually make us more broken on the inside.

I am not in the position to lecture what to do with these, but let’s just be kind to ourselves. Love ourselves to stand firm with God.

I cry a lot because I sometimes feel hopeless as regard with my family issues but I still love them. During the session at the Feast, I can’t help myself not comparing the situation of my dad and my brother. Self-rejection to self-doubt to self-pity to self-destruction. For now, sorry I will not elaborate anymore.. I still can’t handle it. I hope it’s not too late for my family to be restored emotionally and spiritually. HUHU. I don’t know how to properly approach them with this matter but I pray that God will strengthen my faith that my family is worth-saving for!!!!! ~ My prayer since I’m in high school. Sigh.

To sum up my night, I’m still pretending to be okay at home, even if my dad and brother were not really fine at all. While I was having my Sunday Service at Bluewave, I have no idea that they fought because of our car. ugh. Tomorrow is another day. I hope my brother is mature enough to say sorry and respect my dad. Please.

 

Thank you God,  I know you’re always there for me and my household. I lift up all my pain in my heart. Thank you for this gift of life this week, though I sometimes feel like a failure, you’re there to comfort me and help me stand up all the time. I love you ❤

 

No k-drama, k-pop music and social media until Saturday, self. I must start to focus on my review for IELTS. Hehe. push! See you on Sunday, BTS fam! Eat well and enjoy! Congrats on winning wooh DNA8thwin ~ daebak ~

 

Goodnight, universe!

 

Always be grateful ❤

 

 

Love,

Nj

 

 

 

