694

16 Aug

Today, I’ve attended free IELTS orientation. Only three students came this morning, including myself. 😳 Our teacher was Sir Daryl and he has a good British Accent even though he was a pure-born Filipino who grew up in Tondo, Manila. He will be one of my coaches on my intensive review this coming Friday. I’m getting nervous already!!! Haha. Hoping I could survive this review! 
I’m so esctatic to be a student again πŸ“š I love to learn more while I’m young. I’m excited to share all my learnings here.
Goodnight, friends! I had a hectic schedule today, from my class at Santolan, to UERM Hospital for Papa’s check-up, then to supermarket and bought some grocery supplies, and finally we went home!! *relax and journal time. Yay!! ☺️ In addition, I felt relieved that my dad’s histopath results was benign. Thank you Lord!! πŸ’•
Always be grateful 🌷
Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

