693 – first day of class

15 Aug

On my first day I’m almost late. Wow, self. Hehe, Luckily, I still have a sit left and the class didn’t started yet. I was embarrassed as I entered the room. I sat on the corner, front row. Beside me was Imelda Gonzales, *same surname with me omo! maybe we’re relatives because she came from bulacan too..hmmm*. She was in her mid-thirties or forties already. After awhile, one woman came and sat next to Imelda’s. She was Dana. She was 27 years young and we’re on the same boat. We’re both having no direction phase at all. No definite target country to work at as of the moment. I will just focus for now on my review to get my target band scores. So help us God ❤

 

I enjoyed our today’s lesson on Content Speaking with teacher Nadine. She’s a cool teacher that I forgot to yawn in her class. Cheers to my sleepy self for not napping during her class. Hehe. By the way, I’ve created a playlist on my Youtube Channel where I will upload my progress in speaking the English language. It’s not a public playlist because I’m shyyyyyyy to do so. I’ve uploaded it in Unlisted mode. Hehe. I do hope to post everyday on my Youtube channel, same as I post here as I practice my writing too.

 

Goodnight! Thank you dearest Lord ❤

 

Always be grateful ❤

 

 

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

