692

Hey Monday!

I woke up on the right side of my bed and I’m grateful I’m alive and I’m healthy, all for God’s glory!!! Thank you Lord. My spiritual soul was fed and fueled full yesterday. I will not be afraid. I will not be afraid. It’s a reminder to me that everyday we must not be afraid because God is always within us. Yes, everyday, like 365 times that this reminder “Don’t Be Afraid” was told in the Bible ❤

 

Boxing session 3/12 today. Kam and I, did boxing while my brothers did their workout at the gym. I sweated a lot and got really tired. Wooooh! But heyyyy! I lost almost 4 kilograms already!!!!!! Wow. Hehe. Let’s push harder to tone my muscles and get fit, self. Thank you Coach! And thank you my dearest self for controlling yourself too!!! * ehem chocolates Haha. I’m happy after our workout session because we got time to have a brunch with my cousins. For our brunch, we all ordered just salad!!!!! except for my cousin, Ate Jaylyn, who’s not in diet. Hehe. I hope we got closer together this year and the next years to come. It’s nice to workout together, then we got plan to hike too!!!! I hope we pushed that plan to climb at Mt. Daraitan soon after the weather becomes cooperative. *Please!!!


(I bought my own gloves and hand wrap, hehe tagged my sister in this photo because it’s all matchu matchy pink, her fave color)
On the afternoon, even though it rained hard, I pushed through my enrollment at Niner, and packed my notebook and pens. When I went there, only the office was open and there’s no class every Monday. I wanted to avail they’re latest promo for September, for 7500php, you will have an intensive review with inclusive unlimited review and materials. Yet, Ma’am Aileen told me that there’s two more slot for August intensive review during weekends. After I asked many questions to her. I agreed to avail the August promo. She asked for a picture, I gave her my 1×1 picture from my TIN ID card. * when I got home, my dad said.. “Buti may picture kang dala..” and I replied..” Syempre ako pa ready eh..hehe joke lang, tinanggal ko lang yung picture ko sa TID ID ko papa.” 😛

(She handed me all of these!! – I will start my review tomorrow!!)

 

Another epic day I’ve been through today aside from the rain, I wanted to settle my payment for EMS and shipping fee to Ms. Cheska, I ordered BTS Summer Package 2017 to her *VERY WRONG MOVE, SELF HUHU. For a total of 2400php (1850php + fees [400php] + almost 150php of Paypal Fee!!!) *I’m crying :(( worst decision for my first ever purchase of BTS package. I should have calmed myself and not excitedly submitted a form to her without waiting for CNA Phil to sell this package, coz at CNA, it’s only 2025php all in. 😦 *sorry for being thrift here, I’m unemployed btw. huhu. So, back to my epic day.. I walked to our nearest LBC branch without a wallet and a phone, yes only money and paper I brought with me. Wrong move. If you want to send money thru LBC, you must present an ID. okaaaay, I didn’t know that :< or I just really forgot it!!!! *we must really bring our IDs all the time!!!!! *I’m really not that girl scout of the day.. Of course, I went back home and got my SSS ID. I went again at LBC and waited for almost 20 minutes.. the staff called me to have my picture taken then he said their system was offline!!!!!!!!! He gave me an LBC ID where I can use to any branch instead and he said sorry. OKAYYYY. This is my day. Things I do for the love to BTS haha ❤

I still love this day because my dad prepared tuna salad for my dinner; my brother gave me an office chair which was part of his business; and I was able to update my blog!!!!

Thank youuuu!!! ❤



I hope I can finish to update my journal too!!! ❤

 

 

Goodnight! Thanks for reading about my day.

 

 

Always be grateful 🌷

 

 

Love,

Nj

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

