690

12 Aug

BTS won’t let me sleep soundly because they dropped another poster again for all ARMYs in the world!!!! Save my precious heart, oh Gosh! I’m not watching any K-DRAMA series lately. I just kept myself updated with all ARMYs, BTS and Bighit posts most of the time. It’s weekend but I’m just in my own cave updating my blogs and sketching some drawings. *I’m very sorry if I lack sincerity to some of my blog post for the sake of “mema-post lang” HUHU. I’m guilty. I’m sorry. I’m just that lazy and also my left wrist was not cooperating well with me. I’m quite battling too with my sadness and moodiness because of my post-menstruation phase that just ended the other day. Nuff reasons, self!!!

 

So here, I’m emo again with their heartbreaking posters again. I’ve fallen deeply in love with these angels.

 

 

 

I’m so grateful to BTS, Bighit and the teams behind this concept, LOVE YOURSELF.

 

Always be grateful ❤

 

 

 

 

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

