678

31 Jul

After reading many blogs and comment threads regarding visa application for Korea.. I finally decided not to pursue for now my application. HUHU 😦 Even though I have enough money to sponsor my trip, I still got a high chance to be denied because I just resigned from my overseas job this month. Strict;y. no work – no visa for solo travelers like me. I should have decided to apply for visa before I handed my resignation.. Common self, cheer up! there’s always a good timing and purpose on everything. South Korea, wait for me!!!!

 

Delay gratification for now, even though I really want to travel and explore the world. I have money but I have no travel companion to be with me. My dad too is strict if he knew I will travel alone even in local or overseas. sigh. I know I’m capable to travel alone but why I’m still restraining myself for so many reasons.

 

Hold on, dear self.

 

Maybe I just really need to hibernate soon to focus and know what I really want to do with my life. I know I will get over this.

 

This is my end of entry as July is about to end.

*sorry for almost a week hiatus again.

 

 

 

Always be grateful (even in down moments, yes. coz why not? I’m alive and healthy. My problems is smaller than others. I have a big God and strong faith that everything will fall into its place.)

 

 

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

