666

19 Jul

Consulted for eye check-up last Tuesday. Without further ado, I already knew that my eye grade will go up higher because of my lifestyle. Huhu. I’m nearsighted with astigmatism too. Yey, I still purchased clear contact lenses. The doctor recommended me to wear both 300 grade lenses. I hope I can bear with it for long hours. I didn’t had a chance to check the bag of my purchase, when I reached home just then I realized that the sales lady forgot to give me a free container, (before, wherever and whenever I purchase, they gave me a free container for my lens). 
I knew that my grade will shoot up. Sad. Sorry, my eyes. 
Let’s all take a lot of care to our eyes 😌

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

