658

12 Jul

I am grateful I am alive and I am healthy! All for God’s glory! 🙌🏼

Today’s simple joys:

  • Got my authenticated police clearance certificate. Good thing, I got it same day, almost 2 hours waiting time. 
  • Tried shake shack burger and fries, and their famous strawberry milkshake. Thanks for the treat, ate! It’s so good but it’s expensive too.
  • Bought new shoes and ofcourse it’s blue.
  • Bought paired earrings with my sister.
  • Spent my last day in KSA with my sister 💖
  • It’s just a good day. Thank you Lord for everything 😿

Just keep posted there. 

I will be posting all my thoughts and feels here, plus throwback maybe. I will be waiting in the airport for almost 6 hours. Then my flight will be almost 10 hours long!!!
Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

