654

My internet data just ended. That’s why I wasn’t able to post for two days. Good thing, I can adjust the dates published here. 

So, what I’m doing lately? I’m just here sitting alone with my thoughts and emo playlist. Keeping myself busy making letters for my sisters here in KSA. Making art too. I hope they will cherish my simple gift and letter. As much as I wanted to have bonding with my flatmates, they are all inside their rooms resting. I knew they need rest, so I will just understand them, let them sleep, and I will continue my thing. 

It’s just a sad reality that when you’re so happy yesterday, it will be the opposite for tomorrow. Life is just like this. Maybe it’s just maintaining homeostasis of emotions. Call up to God, Rely always to Him. Pray in every circumstances. 

I’m just holding on here while waiting for my papers to finish, happy days soon. 
Hang in there. Tomorrow is another day.

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

