647

2 Jul

Feelin blue and sad, day two. Mood swings. Moderately bleeding. Decided to just watch kdrama today. Magnet on my bed and just want to hide under my blanket. I’m still feeling down and sleepy again. Do you sometimes feel the same? Zzzz

Anyway, Thank God my bank clearance application was done.. hoping it will finish fast.. 2-3 days, pls?
Tomorrow, I will apply for exit visa and will request for approval certificates and will retrieve my other training certificates.

 

This is it for now.. have a Blessed Sunday!

 

Always be grateful 🌷

 

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

