636

23 Jun

This coming Sunday will be a special day for Saudi people, and all Muslims, Eid celebration! So here, we prepared decorations in our ward! Thanks to Cheryl, Anusha, Ate Leona, and Neena for helping me. Success! So happy that I was able to draw and use my creativity to decorate again. As you see, I love rainbow colored theme. I only used my available scrap materials that I kept. I drew this mosque, not that perfect though because I just sketched fast then marked it with black pen. It’s like that I went on mornin duty because I went home together with Che. Creating art is simply my happy pill. I love creating. I love decorating. I love designing. I love arts as general. Even though it was creepy to walk alone early in the morning, literally feeling that I’m walking on a deserted island alone.. croo croo. This decorating stuff is not an obligation that I must do, hence I already resigned, yet, I volunteered to start decorating. They became motivated to put decorations when I arrived in our ward. Hihi. I’m really thankful to people who appreciates my simple efforts to make art. Just thank youuu!!! It’s fulfilling on the inside. My artistic soul is happy! 
Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

