635

Gold is a good investment, as my father said to me, and Dong Man said too, to Ae ra on Fight My Way previous episode.. Hehe. I’m in Saudi Arabia, land of gold, and for the sake of buying a souvenir gift for myself.. I gave in and bought gold accessories in Souq, together with my flatmates. For 600 SR, I bought a 21k necklace chain and a ring. Still, I’m in search for a good pendant.. next time, I will post my necklace chain if I have this pendant already. For now, I wanted to share a snap of my ring!!!! 

I fell in love with the design, (simple yet pretty) and it fits perfectly to my ring finger huhu 😩

Honestly, I always take loooooooong time before I decided on what I will buy.. but this time, when I saw this.. okay, I must buy it! Sometimes you have that quick and good feeling on buying stuff, right? Same feels.

Hoping that I will never lost this ring for the rest of my lifespan. My very first ever gold ring purchase! Take a lot of care of it, self!!! 

Love,

Nj

