622

As I see this city, I’m feeling a bit down from the inside. Flashback of memories keeps gushing through my mind that I ended up crying in the corner of my bed. Why. I don’t know. Few more days and I’m still not packing. Maybe I’m still attached to everything. This idea of leaving is not sinking in me. I am not regretting to leave because I am following my intuition. But I’m just so sad and emotional. I appreciate every little thing. I realized many things in my life. I am still lacking in many areas. Got so many flaws and lies in life. And it’s okay, self. I will get and feel better in time. Please don’t pressure yourself, instead be gentle.

Thank You God for helping me grow and move forward. I cannot do this alone. 

Love,

Nj

Nj

Leave a Reply

