Archive | 1:37 pm

619

8 Jun

I cannot please her everyday. 

As much as possible I have grown the value of patience and understanding while growing up. Maturity. Hmm. It’s always nice to sleep soundly with peace. Peace of mind knowing that you don’t have any hard feelings to everyone. I know some people can’t tolerate why I am always late. If she has major issue on why I move so slow, just tell me and do not snob me and won’t talk to me. It’s awkward a bit. I feel your aura, girl. So, I will back off for now until you recover on your drama. I want to see you smile on me, not your busangot face. I will be staying here in KSA maybe less than a month from now, I wanna make good memories with all of you. I hope you move on na, girl. I have no problem if you confront me, I will accept it whole-heartedly. Actually, I don’t want to be affected with this issue, but I don’t want to let this issue affect our friendship. Even I do good things for you when you’re sick, but not done for me in return when I got sick, I understand. Not all my good deeds can get sukli but I will do it anyway. Being Kind feels good even if you’re not expecting something in return, right? Just be kind anyway. 
I don’t know if you’re down into something before, and me being late just beated your yesterday’s mood.. but I will understand you. I hope you understand me too. I’m sorry for being late yesterday. My bad. My mistake. I apologize many times. Smile na, Been waiting for you to come out on your room since morning! I want peace not war. Let’s be okay real soon, Ate Angel. ~ 

Love,

Nj

