Archive | 8:55 pm

617

6 Jun

Many people said that woman were not allowed to walk alone in KSA. At first, I was so afraid but now, I have gained courage. Though I really don’t want to walk from our accomodation to hospital and vice versa, we don’t have a choice. I can’t count anymore on how many times I have walked alone. Sad to say, I have entered an institution where they are not prioritizing our safety and welfare. Our new accomodation is still not finished with construction. It’s inside the vicinity of the hospital. I will not be able to live there anymore once it will be finished. I’m just waiting for my papers to finish. My exit is still on process. I will wait, then from now I must start to pack-up. My ordered balikbayan box has arrived today. It’s not easy to leave but I shall follow my intuition. 

Goodnight!

Aways be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

