Archive | 7:15 pm

613

2 Jun

(Please excuse my haggard yet grateful twenty-three year old selfie at the Ateneo Professional School sign after I passed my Prometric Exam on June 2, 2016!) 

Yes, It’s been a year since I passed the Saudi Council exam. And it’s been four years since I took the Philippine Nursing Licensure Exam in 2013. Time flies so quickkkk as pakkk. What I have gained so far? Hmm. Fats, Experience, and Friends. Sad to say, I will not be able to get a copy of my license and certificates here in KSA because it’s toooo freaking costly!!! I finished my expensive dataflow to be able to get those stuff, but homaygallyyy so mahal!!! I will not renew my contract and I have no plan to go back here in KSA, if I paid for those certificates as if I took the exam with the same price as getting certificates, maybe it’s just a waste of money. Letting go from all my future worries, for now. And letting God to direct my steps for the next coming years! 

June 2 seems to be a memorable date on my career. Also, the universe made me happy again with this date, because of BTS’ JK and Jimin dropped their Cover of We don’t talk anymore!!! 

Listen and stream, loves:

We Don’t Talk Anymore 🎶
Thank you for this beautiful cover dedicated esp. for ARMY family. Repeatedly listened to this song for more than 10x!!! Saranghaeyo, jungkookiee~ jimin-shi~ 😍

Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

