603

24 May

Congrats, BTS!! 💜 Top Social Army 😍

Made History last Sunday on Billboard Music Awards. Brought KPOP in US! Awarded as The new Top Social Artist 2017 from BBMAs. So happy for them!!!! ARMYs,  Dreams really do come true! 🙂 Wow! for the team work and love for BTS. I’m emo. BTS – ARMYs’ relationship was not one-sided. Mutual love 24/7. Thank you for keeping us fed and spoiled as always. Awwww. From Vlive, twitter updates, interviews, and latest Run episode, love youuuu! You always captured our hearts and soul. I love this family. Haaaaay. I can’t even!!!!! 


(Doodle time while I’m on a Seminar, coz still on hype with BTS!!!! I can’t contain my happiness pls.. I hope I can finally meet this adorable legends soon.)




Goodnight from the fangirl in me, 

Always be grateful 🌷

Love, 

Nj

Leave a Reply

