593

My mom is a kind person you will ever meet in the universe. She was born on November 10, she has a twin, and they share the same birthday with their mother too, which I find very unique! She always put a smile on her face like she doesn’t have any problem at all. She’s excellent on pretending everything is ok but actually she’s crying inside. She has strong faith and a believer. She is cheerful and optimistic. Maybe almost all of my good traits was from her. She’s been a nurse for almost 35 years? She’s very dedicated, hard-working and independent. I love my mom. I am proud of my mom and I want to make her proud from what I am now. I survived so far, being away from home. I became independent and stronger than before. Thank you, Mama for sacrificing a lot in order to gave us better life. ❤️
Happy Mother’s Day to all! 💐💐💐
Let me treat you a trip/ vacation on November! I want you to relax and chill because all your hardwork for us was worth-it. 
Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

