589

10 May

Having a breakout on my face again, but not that massive. Still, my fresh pimple dried out fast! So, I’ve stumbled again another helpful online beauty vlogger which seem very informative!! 

Here’s her link!!!! 

Skincare by Liah Yoo 🌷

Zinc oxide and Vitamin D supplement were important for acne prone skin. Using these ingredients to our sunscreen or any acne prone kit were both essential. Sadly, my sunscreen that I’m using lacks zinc oxide and most products that I consuming now. Good thing, my sunscreen was organic/physical/mineral type, it formed white cast on my face but I slowly loved how it lightens my face. At first, I thought that using that sunscreen caused my breakout. But maybe it’s on my skincare routine habits, bedsheets, pillow case, blanket, hair, food, sleeping late? Or many other countless factors. I’m using grapeseed cold pressed oil for a year now, and it really helped heal my pimples so far. Though I still get new fresh pimples because of many factors. My problem also is my blackheads on my nose. I have big pores clogged with blackheads. I know that manually scraping it would lose it natural oil and worsen more the pore though it will leave your nose clear, but it will still come back. Oh noes, blackheads again. Huhu. So, I will try to apply her simple steps of skincare. 

  1. Not to overwash my face
  2. After my toner, I will apply my grapeseed oil
  3. After letting the oil sit on my face, I will apply my water gel (oil-free) moisturiser
  4. Re-apply suncreen if going outdoors/indoors. Dabbing even small amount on my face and neck. 

Let’s see what happens. I will update you, friends. Now, I’ll try to take a nap with my very comfy new blanket!!! Then, it’s my 3rd night duty later. Hoping for a benign shift!! 

Thank you Lord for everything for uplifting my mood again, I felt a little down this morning, I don’t know, maybe because I still didn’t have a real date of my vacation and I still didn’t passed my resignation because my head nurse said it’s too early. Nooooo. Huhu what I will do now. I will lift it up to you, enlighten and help me, oh Lord 💫
Goodnight, friends! 

Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

