Archive | 1:00 pm

587

8 May

(Sunrise view from our ward’s pantry window)

It has not been easy, homie. Nine months. And I’m down to less than three months till my end of contract. I’m not quitting. I’m just finishing my one year contract. I will not renew. I decided to exit even though I have no real back-up plan when I go home in my place. I don’t have a job. I’m letting go of my stable job and high salary here. I’ve come to think and feel what I really wanted. It’s very hard to come at this point of my decision. Hopefully this week, I could file my vacation and resignation for exit. My police clearance and dataflow were already on process. 

I just tried this thing on Facebook on what future post for me in 2018.

Great changes are coming to my life! 🙌🏼

Feeling positive and motivated for better changes in my life next year. I don’t know where will be my next destination, next obstacle, next adventure and experience. Nevertheless, I am trusting God, and I will be leaving everything up to Him.

Always be grateful🌷

Love,

Nj

