586

7 May

Since I didn’t have the chance to watch the concert of BTS Wings tour in Manila, I’m happy that all Army, esp. my friend, and BTS enjoyed! ❤️ Thank you, BTS!! 


(All photo credits from Twitter BTS Fanpage. 😘 BTS feat ARMY PH Flag Ocean! 🇵🇭 Everything was amazing! Please come back again soon 😭)


Back when I’m in my teenage years, I was never fond of watching concerts because I have no money and if I have money, my mindset was just to buy another thing instead. I thought why people would spend big just on buying tickets and watching their favorite artist/ group performed? If you’re a fan, you can just listen and watch to their songs all day. Sometimes, it’s just a hassle to come at their concert. And in generation today, all our using their phone/camera just to show people that they were there having fun, rather than enjoying the moment by singing and watching them. All people were using their camera to capture every performances. I don’t hate what they’re doing but sometimes you cannot see very well their performance if all you see was their phone/camara up, it’s blocking your view, right? Huuu. So that time, I never wanted to go to concert. Butttttt, nowwwwww I came to realize that people are going to concert for a wonderful and beautiful experience just like this!! ❤️ Wow. I’m eating all my thoughts and words before. Concert is not just about money that you’ve wasted. Attending to this just added another memorable moments in your life. I wish I was still in my teens, younger, and without much responsibilities as an adult now. I wish we can all be young forever. Hehe. But, fangirling has no age limit! Yey! There’s nothing wrong by doing crazy stuff like fangirling much haha as long as your heart is happy, go girl! I encourage everyone, including myself, to just do it, whatever makes us really happy, follow it and pursue it. 💕

Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

