584

I am grateful I am alive and I am healthy! All for God’s glory! 🙌🏼

Today’s simple joys:

  • Zero admission!!
  • Benign Friday evening duty with Sister Narmatha & Mamatha!
  • Bought Single super herfy combo meal after duty, thanks to our Kabayan staff for giving me extra large drinks, fries and apple pie for free!
  • Byun Baekhyun’s Birthday!!! Happy Birthday, my prince! Hihi 💕
  • Watched Camp Sawi and My Ex and Why’s with Ate Grace and Cheryl! Fun late night bonding with these two. Can someone take us to Bantayan Island and South Korea!!!??? So beautiful scenes from those movies. Bucketlist places to travel!!

(Blessing your feed with My Prince’s Cuteness: photo credits from kdramafeed!!)


Got so excited and jealous for PH Army who can watch BTS Wings Tour in Manila tomorrow!!! This is my first time to feel this way, for real! As a Fangirl, I really want to see them perform live! Someday, Bogo Sipda, BTS!! Enjoy in PH!!! 💕

Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

