581

2 May

am grateful I am alive and I am healthy! All for God’s glory! 🙌🏼

Today’s simple joys: 

  • My eyes been blessed today by watching BTS’ Run episode 19 and different Vlogs from Michelle Dy, Studyinspo, and some travel Vlogs to South Korea. 
  • Survived my five days morning shift. Lord, thank you for always guiding me with regards to caring for my patients though I’m not giving my 100% due to language barrier, you’re grace is always sufficient!!! 
  • Well deserved, rest!
  • Pizza, Cake, Koko Crunch, Cheetos puffs, Cookies 👌🏼

Goodnight, friends!

Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

