577

Heartbreaking. Depressing. Someone you knew prematurely wreck your fantasy of love. Yet you gave him your full trust, not knowing that risking for love means you must be ready to get hurt in any possible forms. This is not an event for me. My close friend has been struggling a lot in all aspect that I am concerned for her. I really want her to know that I can be here to listen and just listen to her thoughts and feelings even were both far from each other. No distance matters for a heart who’s willing to listen and accept who you are. We all have battles to conquer every single day, and it doesn’t matter if you want to be alone to clear your mind and soul. Yet, it’s very helpful too if you cling on to someone who will care and never judge you in any way. Oh God, I am praying for her to have more strength, patience, and healing. Today was the first video call I had with her since I came here in KSA. Straight after duty, I dialled her on Messenger without hesitation. Luckily, she didn’t deferred my call. We’re both listening and empowering each other. I hope she sincerly appreciate me being there with her in her down moments. I hope she cried it all out today and I pray for her complete self-recovery. 

Goodnight, friends 😌

Always be grateful 🌷

Love, 

Nj

Leave a Reply

