564

16 Apr

(Photo credits: Pluto and the Moonbears šŸŒ·)

Rejoice! Jesus Christ is risen! Praise our Ever lasting King! Thank you for everythinggggg, Savior Jesus! All glory to You! 

Every Easter Sunday in PH, my family and I will usually wake up early in the morning for “Salubong” at OLA Church. We will celebrate mass and watch the Procession afterwards. Before we go back to sleep, we will all enjoy together a hot Pandesal and coffee/ hot chocolate. I miss those simple moments.

For today, I had a busy night shift before my double off. Thank you so much Father God for guiding me and saving me all throughout my toxic duties. I’m happy that Ate Cheryl’s back here in KSA! Yahoo! While chatting with her, I’m done with my laundries. At 1130H, knockout on my bed, and I slept so good. Then, my roommates and I went out to celebrate Jesus unending love and grace for us, our Savior is risen. I celebrated Easter Sunday Mass thru (Sambuhay Youtube Channel šŸ™ŒšŸ¼) Thank you! More power and blessings!
I finished my almost 46 days of social media fasting. Is it really good? YES. Because I’m able to came back here in my blogosphere!! Though, I’m a bit sad because my family and friends didn’t notice that I’m on fasting, they seldom sent me messages on facebook. Maybe because I didn’t interact also with them. Vice versa. But all of us have their own lives. We just keep on moving forward. I know they are always there, same with me. One call or text away, guys!!!! I’m always be your cheerleader and to my very ownself too. 

Goodnight! Live and Rejoice šŸ™ŒšŸ¼

Always be grateful šŸŒ·
Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

