563

15 Apr

(Real time check: 0405H – Going back to our hospital)

Early morning ambulance conduction to KGH with my preterm pregnant patient, also with her sister whom a staff from OBER. 

What a busy night shift.

Received 11 patients, 2 staff only coz one Saudi staff was absent (excuse: emergency leave). I’m the charge nurse, so I received more and complicated patients than my senior nurse with me. 

To be continued… 

I’m on my way to my 3rd night shift.

Goodnight, friends!!
Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

