562

14 Apr

Dearest Jesus, forgive us for we have deeply sinned against you, for turning our backs, and for hurting you so bad. You were crucified for us to be saved. You gave up your life for us. You died for us. Even if we’re not worthy and good enough, You saved us. Thank you. Thank you, Jesus. 

In my life, I will be grateful. I will stand for you. I will worship and serve you for you have given me this amazing life. I may have struggles, pain and heartaches along the way, I know you will make my faith even stronger than ever. Though I am not perfect and I have sinned, you accepted me. You embraced me. You loved me. Thank you, Jesus!
Thank you for allowing me to listen and to be enlightened thru your words on Good Friday Mass – The Passion Of Christ – The Fourteen Station – Bro. Bo Sanchez’ Full tank Episode today.

I would like to share my Praise and Worship Playlist on Youtube. Though it’s still incomplete. These were my favorites.  Thank you Brothers and Sisters for uploading these songs on Youtube. Listen and Reflect. Feel Jesus. Love Jesus. 

Praise and Worship πŸŒΉπŸŽΆπŸ™ŒπŸΌ



(Beautiful roses from our patient yesterday)



Good Friday Prayer and Reflection.
Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

