559

I am grateful I am alive and I am healthy. All for God’s glory! 🙌🏼

Today’s simple joys:

  • Slept for 9 hours. 
  • Ate Lheslie and Ate Grace, prepared me a meal for lunch.
  • Watched BTS’ run episode 17 with English Subtitle! Thanks army for uploading it fast. They were so fun to watch. Always proud with my bias, kookieah~~
  • Shared dinner with Saudi sister, Laila. Had beef and saudi rice. 
  • Survived my third evening duty. Though I’m a bit dismayed that I got antenatal preterm case, still thankful that Sister Fimi helped me. My knowledge on giving Tractocele also was refreshed. 
  • Ate Lumpiang Sariwa and Ensaymada, drank warm milk too with Ate Grace!

Goodnight, everyone!

Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

