553

6 Apr

I am grateful I am alive and I am healthy! All for God’s glory! 🙌🏼

Simple joys of the day:

  • Celebrated my roommate’s birthday at La Paz Batchoy. We ate delicious pinoy foods like Inihaw na Beef, Chopsuey, Pancit Mix, and Lumpiang Sariwa; for dessert we had Buko Pandan, Leche Flan, and Halo-halo. Thanks for treating us dinner, Ate Grace! Long live, stay happily and healthy! 
  • Survived our night shift yesterday, patients were all stable. We’re full house x three staff. Then, I attended morning lecture on IV Extravasation and Infiltration presented by PICU Staff.
  • Slept good, so I have energy for my second night duty later! Hoping for a smooth shift with sister Narmatha. 

Goodnight, friends! Just keep moving forward 🤗

Always be grateful 🌷

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

