550

I am grateful I am alive and I am healthy. All for God’s glory! 🙌🏼

Simple joys for today:

  • Slept good for 11 hours!!!! Woke up in the right side of my bed. Set my music playlist to MYMP. Sang while preparing for my evening shift. 
  • Had a not so busy shift even though I received six patients, one for discharge, and I got another admission. Received good feedbacks and token from my patients. Simple token such as chocolate, juice, and snacks. Thank you for appreciating my simple gestures of care though I can’t fully communicate with them through this language barrier, I’m happy to hear those kind words, and to see them smile.
  • Went home safe and happy that I finished my three evening shift already. Then when I reached our room, Ate Grace opened door and welcomed me with food. She almost finished her cooking. Ate Grace, Ate Gay, and I, ate together for our late dinner. 
  • Pampered myself with green tea mask. So refreshing.

Gooodnight, friends! Hoping for a productive day tomorrow!

Always be grateful! 🌷

Love, 

Nj

Leave a Reply

