548

2 Apr

Today I am grateful I am alive and I am healthy. All for God! πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

 Simple joys for today: 

  • I finished watching Episode 9-12 of Strong Woman Do Bong Soon, it was so funny and lovely! I enjoyed watching it! I’m excited for next episodes! *intense! 
  • I slept around 5:30am while listening to mass, but I suddenly woke up and checked the time, it’s 6:14am. I saw my roommate that she’s still sleeping, I woke her up because I knew that she has morning shift. Then, I went back to sleep again. Still, I’m sleepy today.
  • Maybe I need some effort to move my body, that’s why our shuttle bus didn’t came to fetch us, so we walked going to the hospital. Even though it’s hot and I felt very lazy, God has a purpose.
  • Chocolates!
  • Thank you God for giving me strength and patience. 

I’m still on duty. Evening shift of 1/3. I hope we don’t get admissions anymore. We had enough for this shift.

Goodnight!

Always be grateful! 🌷
Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

