543

28 Mar

I am grateful I am alive and I am healthy. God is my Saviour.


(Photo credits from Holy Bible App – Verse of the Day)

Simple joys for today:

  • Survived my three day morning duties! Praise God! πŸ€— Received positive feedbacks from my patients and relatives based on my nursing care. 
  • Visited a bookstore that’s walking distance from our accomodation. Good thing I went home and asked Ate Gay and Ate Arlene to accompany me going there just to buy a folder because there were many creepy Saudi men on our way there. God has always a purpose because if I found that I have my money in my bag, I would go there straight after my duty alone, trusting that one store owner said that it’s very near, but it’s not that near. Huu. Thank God that I went home and I asked them to accompany me. Ate delicious spaghetti, cheesecake, and cookies n’ cream cake from them. 
  • Finalized my documents in a yellow folder to be submitted tomorrow to my head nurse, Sister Amnah. If I have time, I hope I can finalize too, my resignation letter. 
  • Watched BTS’ Run Episode 16. I’m proud of my bias, Jungkook for winning silver medal on today’s episode. I am really smiling all throughout that 19 minutes vid. Those boys made me happy and forget all my worries. Thank you BTS! 😍 



Goodnight, friends! I must prioritize my sleep for now, coz I shall attend our Ward Meeting tomorrow at 0800H, but then I’m evening shift thereafter at 1500H. Long day ahead tomorrow. 



Always be grateful 🌷



Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

