540 🌷

Yesterday, when we’re waiting for the incoming nurses, I decided to check my yahoo mail and gmail on our computer. I didn’t checked my two email accounts for months already, I don’t remember when was the last time I read an email?
So while browsing all my emails, I found this message from B a y a r t . O r g, founder!!? For real!!? I’m a little bit shocked and amazed. She sent me an invitation last March 19, 2017, just yesterday I found it out and accepted her invite. What an honor! It’s like a little achievement unlocked for my wannabee blogger self. For her to send me this email, Thank you so much! You enlighted my night, since I previously posted that I’m sad and feeling down on my 539th entry yesterday while I’m on duty. When I got home, I didn’t sleep enough. Though I’m a little ambivalent, I’m much grateful to Miss Deniz Yalim for having faith in me, to be invited as an author to inspire and motivate more people..Wow! I will keep on growing as a blogger. I will keep my pace and find an inspiration to start my very own post at Bayart! Wait for me, hang in there. Thank you! 🙂


(Forgive me for these screenshots – I will treasure this snaps!)

Self-confession 101: I came to realize that I am suffering for insomnia these days because of my lifestyle and work shifting. I’m drinking antihistamine tablet but sometimes I still can’t sleep. This was my first time. That’s why I’m very guilty with my precious self. Sorry, my dear. Today, I almost done with my self-checklist. Pamper and Exercise. Now, I will try to sleep early, coz I have three morning shift starting tomorrow. Please, I hope I can sleep well. 


Father God, thank you for giving me strength and guidance. Thank you for my rest day. Thank you for accepting all my flaws. I will give praise and rejoice Your Name. Your grace and mercy are always sufficient. Thank you and I love you!! 🙌🏼

Goodnight, friends!

Love,

Nj

Leave a Reply

