Posted in Uncategorized

526

Hello, It’s Saturday. What do you feel? 
Either you are sad or happy.. I just love to show you some of my snaps of skies in Abha, KSA. 

It’s always been comforting to look up, to enjoy the view, to feel the breeze, and to know that someone up there is watching and directing my steps. Exhaling every negative vibes, and just thanking how great our God is. He sincerely listen, and care even though sometimes I felt that I am not worthy enough to serve Him. Still, His love and mercy overflows for me. He never leaves nor forsake me. Everything I have, I will lift up to Him. 
Thank you, Father! 💙

Oh, Guide me to know and to glorify You more. 

Love,

Nj

Author:

I'm a precious daughter and servant of God with immense dreams and strong faith. Also, a full-time Nurse, part-time VA and online seller, BTS' ARMY, and a lifelong learner. Deals with everything about life. Moves towards God's graciousness with gratitude and optimism. I love writing, drawing, listening to music, storytelling, traveling, watching k-dramas/netflix, reading books, dancing, teaching kids, fangirling and so many more!! ✌

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.