520

When you opened your concerns, and fight for what is right, sometimes the universe will be on your side to help you. Just on what happened today, our house mother and the management gave Ate Grace & Ate Leslie, the power to choose whether to stay or transfer. 

Of course, they chose to stay here. We will still be together in one flat. It’s a good thing that our House Mother let them decide. But, she said to them that eventually we will all transfer also sooner or later. I told Ate Grace that they should buy their own stuff now, they shouldn’t wait until my exit, then they will just buy that time. Only, she replied to me that I can just leave my stuff with them. I knew she was joking around, but for me I am quite serious because all my stuff here in my room was bought by my sister. Nonetheless, it’s good that I can still depend on them just like before.
Thank you Father God, your always in control! 👑
Hihi.

I will enjoy my two days off by watching Bon Voyage episodes of BTS!! Super helpful link here: 

Thank you so much for this!!!!!! Such a blessing!! ❤ 
Goodnight, friends! 

Love, 

Nj

Leave a Reply

