502

Stumbled upon this wanderrgirl site yesterday night. Read some of her creative and inspiring posts. Then, here y’all, I’m back on my platform, which I missed truly. She didn’t know how she suddenly motivated me to check and reflect on my blog. So, thank you, Miss A! 🙂

I am guilty of plainly just posting, not thinking if it’s worth the read. I am re-embracing again the reason why I’ve started blogging, and to have that blog-worthy posts, too.

http://www.wanderrgirl.com/2012/09/blogging-101-why-should-you-start-a-blog/
Check her site, pretty please! :’)
Be inspired.

Leave a Reply

