460

Day sixty – 100 Happy Days

I remembered watching Rambo movies before, but this morning, dad and I had watched Rambo – First Blood Part I and II while cleaning some stuff. I thought it would be boring, haha! But, I liked it. Terribly amazed of Rambo, the story, and the production itself, wow! Even, cried at the end of Part I! 🙂 Felt quite accomplished on organizing and cleaning our cabinet drawers earlier.
At noon, dad and I visited my grandmother. Played around with my nephew. Ate dinner there with my cousins. Talked to mom via Tango video call app and chatted with grandma. At night, together with my relatives, we had watched the procession of saints and life of Jesus. I felt guilty of the fact that I am quite distracted while watching it earlier.

Reflect. Reflect. Reflect.
Holy Wednesday

Leave a Reply

