417

4 Mar

Day Seventeen – 100 Happy Days

Cherishing precious moments with my sister before she left hours from now. I’m so sad about the fact that she is leaving already. 😥 HUHU! But, I am very grateful that our family had bonded together for the last time. I felt complete in that moment. My siblings are complete. Awww. I will miss my sister every bit!!! Thank you Lord for allowing us to be with baby sophia today and for the couple of days. Successful trip to Balagtas, Bulacan with my brother. Praise God for my family!!!

Leave a Reply

