408

23 Feb

Day eight – 100 Happy Days

Inspiring quote from IG: spiritualword
I thought Sunday PM duty will be a chill one, but then, it was not. Very toxic shift this day. Thank God! My senior nurse and charge nurse helped me on my newly admitted patients, relaying abnormal findings to our ROD, and assisting on OGT insertion and NGT feeding. Praise God! Although I haven’t touched my packed dinner and went home late, I am grateful for this experience, for the people who helped me, and for my family who supported me. I cried and rant everything to my family, then I ate my dinner, and I felt at ease. I thought of giving up, but then, there’s no point to do so. I need to be strong and keep moving forward because it will be worth-it. ❤

20140224-120735.jpg

Leave a Reply

