400!

15 Feb

Blogging while fireworks burst up in the sky at the moment! Cheers, 400th blog post of mine! And yes, I’m back! I terribly missed you. My old self, blogging. Self-talk. Therapeutic art of typing and sharing what’s on my mind and on what I feel. Haha! Whatsoever. Misssss youuu! Random and weird me, bow.

Now what ?

I got curious on my friends’ hashtag #100happydays posts, so I started to search online. 100HappyDays read it, share it, and let’s do it!!!!!
For me, I have decided to post a photo of my day 1 to day 100 here, WordPress! I wanted to blog daily again, so challenge accepted! Hoping that I could really be consistent and creative, day by day. I’ll be starting tomorrow on a Sunday of February 16th!

Let’s all appreciate life, have a grateful attitude, and be haaappy every day of of our best lives!!!!

Love,
Nj

Leave a Reply

