391

28 Dec

Happiness is your own choice. You can be happy when you start to appreciate simple things around you. Create extraordinary activity daily, make it memorable as always. Like sending a little inspiring note to someone, giving genuine smile to strangers, lending hand to the needy, and other sweet moves to cheer a human’s heart. It helps. :’)

Btw,

I am happy to share my short success on my very first grateful jar project. I accomplished it from January to February 2013, short success. Hehe. Smiling and deep inside crying at the same time while I unroll and read every bit of gratefulness for the starting months. I regret a little for not finishing it until 31st of December because of busyness plus laziness. Rawr. Bad me. But, I continuously train to have a grateful attitude and heart on a daily basis. For my ups and downs in life, I always thank God. I honor and praise His glorious name for every little thing.

Highlighted treasures on my 2013:
βœ… Baby Sophia’s 1st Birthday πŸ‘Ά
βœ… Conquered Senior year πŸ‘
βœ… BSN Graduate πŸŽ“
βœ… Conti’s cake bonding with Janet πŸŽ‚
βœ… Comprehensive and In-house review for INLE πŸ“š
βœ… INLE June 2013 πŸ“
βœ… Registered Nurse title πŸ†”
βœ… Cebu with family ✈️
βœ… Camotes Island 🚒
βœ… Kayaking at Danao Lake 🚣
βœ… Swimming at Mangodlong Beach 🏊
βœ… Negros Oriental 🚒
βœ… Villa Escudero at Quezon Province with Tan’s Family πŸš™β›²οΈ
βœ… IVT Basic training with Ana, Hazel, and ate KC πŸ’‰
βœ… Las PiΓ±as Medical Center 🏨
βœ… Trainee at St. Victoria 🏨
βœ… Tiramisu birthday cake πŸŽ‚
βœ… Wensha gift package from my sister πŸ’†
βœ… Donation πŸ…Ύ+ πŸ‘•πŸ‘šπŸ‘—πŸ‘–πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘žπŸ‘‘πŸ‘ 
βœ… Bowling experience with ER groupee 🎳
βœ… Our Lady of Manaoag at Pangasinan with Janet β›ͺοΈπŸšŒπŸ™
βœ… Isdaan at Tarlac with Janet 🐠🐟🍴
βœ… Complete family πŸ‘ͺβ€οΈπŸ‘πŸŽ„
βœ… Quality times with true friends πŸ‘― esp. my bff sym and my sister πŸ‘―
βœ… Our Daily Bread and Bible Readings 2013 πŸ™πŸ™
βœ… Planner/Journal 2013 β˜‘οΈ
βœ… Book readings πŸ“–

20131228-125221.jpg

Love,
Nj

Leave a Reply

