368

Wish I could volunteer my service to the people affected by super typhoon, Yolanda. My soul, cries out every time I watch the news on tv. All I can possibly do at this moment is to PRAY. Pray for the Philippines. Praying that more good samaritan can help. Praying that all cash donations will be safe and in at good hands, not on corrupt and selfish people out there, please. Praying that people who were affected will still cast all their worries, fears, and cries with God. Praying that they may still have strong faith and optimism to live and to serve God. Praying that they still have the heart of worship and grateful attitude amidst of everything. Praying that they may believe and hold on that God is in control now and they will experience the real joy after weeping. Sending all my love and prayers for the Philippines. Hope I get well soon too, to use my physical strength to serve and volunteer for the Filipino people.

Offer prayers now.
Donate now.
Forget all the conflicts.
Serve now.
Love what you have right now.
Act now.

Love,
Nj

Leave a Reply

