364

2 Nov

All Soul’s day.
Followed my schedule that I have duty today even if it’s holiday. I was so lazy to attend my duty but my dad and also myself, beat up my laziness. Not a toxic duty though. Happy to practice my IV insertion skill today. Given an opportunity again to endorse a patient. Quite adapting some routines of the staff nurse there. I know I’m improving bit by bit. Thank you, Lord! πŸ™‚ keep pushing for our goals! ❀

A slice of chocolate cake to end my night!
And sincere prayers to my loved ones up there. πŸ™‚

Goodnight. Sleep well, friends!

Love,
Nj

Leave a Reply

