351

Waving my hand invisibly, saying “hello, my old friend” loudly in my mind, and skipping a beat with inevitable joy to welcome back myself on blogging. Hi! 🙂

Starting on, I just turned twenty-one years young this month. On the process of “growing-up” and understanding the life cycle of being a young adult. I got to say that many things had changed beyond my control and expectations. Never realized the time have been running really fast. People already changed, so am I. Better version of me.
The more I can shut up, listen, and understand things that is coming my way. I am striving to be productive while I am working on my goal to be a staff nurse. It is not impossible to achieve for God is with me. Hehe. Yes, I believe.

Let’s hold on, keep doing good, and continue life full of faith and optimism!

Love,
Nj

2 thoughts on “351

Leave a Reply

