Life could be really tough, sometimes.

27 Jan

Here I am again, blogging and making promises to myself over and over again. I know you’re getting a bit tired of my pointless stuffs. But, I want to thank you, whoever you maybe, keep on striving and living life to the fullest! Actually, to make a quite sudden decision just like this, saying goodbye for awhile in my blogosphere, is heartbreaking. I have many goals and unmet goals, unluckily the unmet goals are more than my met goals. I’d rather start all over again for anew, fruitful me when I come back here, than not changing myself for the better. I keep on promising, but then I am failing to do so. I really need to focus on my studies and living healthy in all aspects of my life. My eyes, brain, heart, body, and soul are in pain, right now. I just need this, real detaching approach to social internet sites. Before, I’m not that addicted to this powerful tool of world-wide-web because I know how to control and prioritize; I am more disciplined person; my studies in terms of my grades are performing well. Yet, I am not like that in the present, wherein I’m suppose to strive for excellence for my only a days to go, future. As a graduating student nurse, I must strive for excellence to get my true reward that God is preparing for me. I am almost near to end, life of being a student. And also, near to a new beginning, the working adult phase. I must take a serious leap in my life towards achieving my short and long-term goals. Don’t worry, I’ll come back in my blogosphere with full of enthusiasm to share my inspiring stories and to motivate you. I’m afraid that I can’t tell you the date of my comeback, so be still, and continue being yourself. With trials, challenges, problems, and joys, I am with my big God. Gratefully, for staying and blogging with you is worth-the-ride. Our relationship is mutual because we understand and help each other. Thank you, whoever you are out there appreciating my simple posts online, again, thank you very much!

 

Carpe diem!

 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

