241

6 Nov

For the past few days of cyber semi-detaching, I felt free and positive. I just watch TV all day and spend time with my family while doing so. Seeing some of my family members and friends are still immensely hooked with social sites, I prayed for them to have a life-changing decision too, to be free from those addictive sites, sooner! πŸ™‚ Hehe! Choosing between watching TV and reading books during my past time were as easy as pie for me because I know how to prioritize smartly. Thank you Father God! I love you 24/7! ;D

Hoping you’re as good and at best always!

I need to get ready for school! We have make-up tutorial later. πŸ™‚

Good morning! Smile, lovely ones!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

