214

15 Oct

No matter how much I conceal my feelings towards people, situation, or thing.. a part of me, breaks away.
Even though, there’s 30% of me that I am discouraged, I still want to persevere on every aspect in my life so I can achieve.
A lot of uniqueness, variance, and equality may each and every one of us possess, we are infinite.
In the end, I must endlessly and sincerely give without expecting any, and let God continuously pour what He had instilled for me.

Faith.

Gonna review now for my Intravenous Therapy – return demonstration with Ma’am Verdida tomorrow! Will aim high and give my heart and mind on it! Aja!

Goodnight! 😉

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

