202

Hello!
Wonderful evening to everyone! 🙂

How are you? Can you feel the cold breeze outside? ‘coz Christmas is fast approaching! Oh! Yeah! 🙂

I have a very good news! Hihi!

I PASSED our ORALS Exam! This was my third ORALS and I know there’s more to come before I graduate. Sacrifices was made to be fruitful and faith was made to move me, much more closer to my goal. I am very grateful to my Father God, who invisibly showered me with so many blessings that I least wanted and expected. I honor and adore my Father, for supporting and guiding me all throughout and always. Thank you so much po! 🙂 ❤  I had encountered premonitions and predictions for my upcoming ORALS that I even studied more for the complicated cases than the easy ones. Yet, I  was chosen to discuss the topic that I least expected and prepared of. I picked case#1 which was about Leptospirosis. I was shocked and nervous but I was able to conquer it! Woohoo! Breathe in and Breath out, Be contented for the result, and I passed! Gratefulness overload 🙂 Also, I want to thank my Competency Appraisal Navigator for that day, Mrs.David. Forgive me for not updating after ORALS because of this bliss of happiness I had. This must be my late-post for September 28, 2012.

 

Good day! God speed! 🙂

 

 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

